Back to Capella – Final


I finished the Capella. Everything is done. All textures and final mesh tweaks have been applied. I have, yet, another in my endless bussard texture applications assigned to this model. I noticed in the WIP image below I forgot to ‘unhide’ the bussard spikes. They are copper in color – so imagine if you will. šŸ™‚

All will be well in the scene render(s).

TTFN

Star Trek Capella Class
Star Trek Capella Class
Star Trek Capella Class

~ by cp40guy on June 17, 2015.

One Response to “Back to Capella – Final”

  1. It came out great, dude. I’m looking forward to some beauty shots.

Leave a Reply

 
