Project 2 finished


So, my Connie refresh is done. I like how it turned out even though I had to stop getting picky at the end. Originally this was just a clean up of bad textures but I ended up rebuilding stuff as well. Just how it is sometimes. That and I am easily distracted. So now on to Project 3 which needed this to be done to complete. Heck, I might even get to project 4 before the weekend is over (ha..ha..hah!)

Here is the 1700 all wrapped up.

Constitution Class  NCC 1700

~ by cp40guy on May 31, 2014.

4 Responses to “Project 2 finished”

  1. I love it!

  2. It looks great, bro. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
