Dreadnaught -another take


I recently saw a post saying that there will (maybe) be a Honor Harrington film. Supposedly the same people that did ‘Walking with Dinosaurs’ will be involved. We will see. It motivated me to finish another of my forgotten projects. I tweaked my abandoned Dreadnaught mesh and got all the smoothing issues addressed (from import). I have a lot of cloning of parts to do once I have textures applied.

I have a week off (saw Gravity today – last showing before they switch to 47 Ronin). I hope to get this done as well as all the rest of my Museum ships.

Thanks for looking.

Happy Holidays All!

Honor Harrington Dreadnaught
Honor Harrington Dreadnaught
Honor Harrington Dreadnaught

~ by cp40guy on December 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
