A complete waste of time?


The wonderful world of the (free) web! You may have heard or seen ads for this new web creation site, Webydo. I had an early invite from them months ago and signed up. I’m always looking for some way to waste time and fulfill my destiny to be the most ADD person I know.

Recently I heard a radio ad for this and recalled I had an account. I decided to play with it today while watching sales alerts here at work. Being holiday season we do not play much with the sites.

Here is the site – My WEBYDO site

Anyone mess with this tool?

~ by cp40guy on December 4, 2013.

2 Responses to “A complete waste of time?”

  1. I’ve never used this one, but I’ve found the tools on free web services to be lackluster at best. (yes, I read your “about” page ;))

  2. Didn’t work for me! Got a sort of page of nothing. Best to get back to work on space ships from Star Trek if you ask me. and you did. 😉 LOL!

Leave a Reply

 
