I’mmm baaaaack (sort of)


Getting a handle on my schedule now. Moved into temporary digs while we work on the house. Not much going on there as we have to have some tree work done and some review of our plans by the city.

So I got my PC all set back up and found some time to get back into the swing of things. Not much to show at the moment. I opened up the SFM Annex project to work on the lights. I had been hung up on the LOD of the textures, just too much detail was crammed in there and it is not seen. So I have backed off some and tried to make things simpler.

Here’s a quick render with the station setup with the main gallery added and all the doors in place. Still needs a few small do-dads. Need to start contemplating my ship stuffing.

Thanks for hanging in there folks šŸ™‚

Star Flleet Museum

~ by cp40guy on October 13, 2013.

One Response to “I’mmm baaaaack (sort of)”

  1. Yay!

Leave a Reply

 
