Rampart complete(ish)


Okay, I am done (for now) with this ship. I finished the docking bay but I have never spent much time doing illumination maps which the bay requires. I would like to do a ‘Star Wars’ type bay render but it just looks poor in test passes. So I took the basic aspect in the test pass and ran it through the wringer (Ambient, Fill, Specular, etc.). Then dropped it into Photo Shop.

By the way – tried to evaluate the new Adobe Cloud version and this would have been fun to work with in it. Alas, my computer is not optimized. Sad 😦

Titled ‘Picket‘.

Royal Manitcorian Ship

1920 x 1080 – click me

~ by cp40guy on June 3, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
