Atolm – Eventide class


I think that is what this is. I am going by a single image I have. A long time ago in a web far away you could find open FTP sites. Atolm (Chris R) had such and I grabbed everything I could. He has a ton of very interesting Federation stuff. Well, all his stuff his interesting.

Okay – stop the fawning.

Since I seem to once again be suffering from attention deficit I opened Wings 3D and took a crack at this. It is rough and I am not sure how cleaned up it will get. And there is every reason to believe I’ll abandon it like so many other things.

Well then…
Atolm Eventide class - Starship

Atolm Eventide class - Starship

~ by cp40guy on January 26, 2013.

6 Responses to “Atolm – Eventide class”

  1. I remember this one. I don’t usually like single nacelles, nor do I always like Atolm’s work, but this is one of my favorite of his designs that I’ve seen.

    Great start on the modeling. I hope you don’t abandon it, but I know your record and the writing’s probably already on the wall. πŸ˜›

  2. well I’m impressed so far πŸ™‚
    thanks mate, it humbles me to see you guys tackle any of my stuff. Thanks again mate

  3. Some time ago, I started do build this ship too. And… she is now in my UWIP folder. My vote is for you to finish this one. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
