Best of the Month – September 2012


Okay, one day early. On my way out to Portlandia to help my Dad out with some drywall. Oy!

Anyway, I have meant to showcase a couple of the regulars who I visit and who also grace my little dimple in the continuum. Some of you probably have seen Robert’s xfoxxboute work on various sites or his own. This work has it’s own unique style (which I am forever trying to emulate). The exhibited work below is just one of the examples I never get tired of looking at.

Enjoy.

XFOZZBOUTE - Wargames

The Site

~ by cp40guy on August 31, 2012.

3 Responses to “Best of the Month – September 2012”

  1. Cool spaceship. Whoever did that must have been using Maya.

  2. You know I’ve been a fan of his work for years. That’s definitely one of his best images. 🙂

  3. Just noticed this. Cool
    And no it wasn’t made in Maya it was made in 3D Studio Max 6. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
