D6 – Done


Well, I only had time for the one image unfortunately. Does not really show off any of the detail but hopefully I will find time to get a series done soon. I am resurrecting my D7 to put in a scene with this. The D7 has some issues that I need to correct but I will not be doing anything to make it better than it was (or should be).

Klingon D6

Background sourced from deviantart (credit in image)

~ by cp40guy on August 29, 2012.

2 Responses to “D6 – Done”

  1. That looks awesome, dude. If you’re going to only post one pic, that’s the way to go. The ship looks awesome from that angle and the lighting is great. 😀

  2. What Chris said! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
