Klingon D6 pt6


Well – I see that my previous post was titled incorrectly and so I fixed it.  Geez.

The last of the big elements, requiring UV placement to texture properly, are done. I applied the last big texture. I am moving on to the ‘tiny’ parts now and so I believe my next post will be of a complete ship.  We will see.  The final image in this set shows the first of the few ‘glowing parts’.

So without further blather…

Klingon D6 WIP

Klingon D6 WIP

Klingon D6 WIP

~ by cp40guy on July 23, 2012.

2 Responses to “Klingon D6 pt6”

  1. Really, Really good!

  2. Really well done. I’m digg’n that hot spot you’re getting on that front part of the ship.

Leave a Reply

 
