STAR BLAZERS!


Okay – Not really, better. I was just given a copy of Space Battleship Yamato (2011). I love this series and when I saw that they made a modern, live action, movie I could not wait. But – it only played in Japan.

Lucky them!

I have a very close friend from Japan (different – lives here :)) who had her folks send her a copy. It is amazing. Considering how little (versus Hollywood) they spent on the movie ($28M) it is amazing.

That’s all – just gloating.

Screen cap (my watermark) –

Space Battleship Yamato 2011

~ by cp40guy on June 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
