Part 12 – Lesser known Trek ships


I have stuck a fork in it and it is done. Pretty sure. Yeah, I think so. Well…

I still have a PC issue to contend with before I can incorporate this model into a finished scene. I can still run off basic renders like these I have uploaded. My (LOL) laptop still is working and can just about handle MAX.

I redid the impulse engine glow, which would normally be off. I still need a name and a class for this but that is a nothing fix.

Star Trek concept ship
Star Trek concept ship
Star Trek concept ship
Star Trek concept ship

~ by cp40guy on June 2, 2012.

2 Responses to “Part 12 – Lesser known Trek ships”

  1. Looks really good. I look forward to seeing it in some finished renders.

  2. That looks great. I really like how the bussards came out. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
