Part 9 – Lesser known Trek ships, light check


Really, that is all. I am looking to see how I like the lighting rig for this. I do not plan on any more illuminated parts for this build. So I ran these to see how I like what I do have. Not bad.

Well, even if it is – I’m done.

A few textures left and that equipment bay to finish. I ‘almost’ have convinced myself to do the shuttle bay. Almost.

Star Trek concept explorer 1

Star Trek concept explorer 2

Star Trek concept explorer 3

~ by cp40guy on April 26, 2012.

3 Responses to “Part 9 – Lesser known Trek ships, light check”

  1. Oh yah! Nice!

  2. The only thing I’d suggest is some light from the impulse engines hitting the hull. Otherwise, it looks fantastic. 🙂

  3. I really like that last pic.

Leave a Reply

 
