Part 6a – Lesser known Trek ships


I missed a title – er. So, sick for 3 days but read two books. So, today, felt better and the weather is keeping me in. I opened PS and worked on some textures. Here is where I got and now going to lay down.

Trek Concept 14
Trek Concept 15
Trek Concept 16
Trek Concept 17

~ by cp40guy on March 18, 2012.

One Response to “Part 6a – Lesser known Trek ships”

  1. Looks good as usual, Thomas. Sorry to hear you’ve been sick, I hope you’re on the mend.

Leave a Reply

 
