Cracker just about done


I have a couple of things left to do, most obvious is the bussard collectors. Should be able to knock out a couple of scenes with it soon.

On to other stuff now.

Romulan Cracker
Romulan Cracker

~ by cp40guy on February 27, 2012.

4 Responses to “Cracker just about done”

  1. I know I’m going to cause trouble here, but… Where are the bird of prey markings?

    • They do not yet exist. The ones I received from Masao are for a TOS BOP. They do not fit. I still have no idea where I got the ones that worked in the past. The great drive crash got it.

  2. The textures are looking great. 🙂

  3. I wonder how this would look all green.

Leave a Reply

 
