Romulan Cracker


No, this is not some new snack food. As I have chronicled; I had lost many original models in an unfortunate disk crash. Being once in the storage industry you would think I had great back ups. Ha! I have rebuilt a few of the lost ships in the last couple of years.

A recent email conversion I was having reminded me of this model and that I no longer had it. While the original was nice the textures were adequate. Since it is a very simple design to model I thought I would take a crack(er) at it.

Sorry.

So – two lunch breaks and Wings 3D, a quick export to 3DS and her she is. Needs some smoothing issues fixed and a couple of small items added. This is a Masao design from his Star Fleet Museum site.

Romulan Cracker class
Romulan Cracker class
Romulan Cracker class

~ by cp40guy on February 1, 2012.

2 Responses to “Romulan Cracker”

  1. *GROAANN* 😉

  2. It looks good so far, dude. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
