W! T! F!


Really, I can’t believe this.

This is what I get for having to stay home today and had the freak’n TV on. I think I’ll have nightmares!

~ by cp40guy on January 12, 2012.

3 Responses to “W! T! F!”

  1. I’ve seen some posters from this campaign at various bus stops (“Boldly go! …To SocialSecurity.gov”) but never saw this commercial. Slightly horrifying, and yet hilarious at the same time.

  2. I saw that stupid thing one day a couple weeks or so ago, but I didn’t really pay attention to it. I just kinda rolled my eyes and left the room.

    George is cool and I get that he still wants to act from time to time and I also get that senior citizens need to worry about Social Security benefits, but that was still bad. Very bad.

    • I think the double entendre ‘you’ve navigated a few asteroid belts in your time’ is what set me over the edge. That and seeing Patty Duke old. Somethings just should never be seen 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
