Klingon go bang!


My first attempt (in a very long time) to do a damage scene. Low quality, small size, used as a proof of concept. Pretty much a photo shop task. I see lighting that would need fixing and other small enhancements (particle spew). I also have to get my specular maps in place which I was putting of. All my map tweaks and additions are done though.

Blasted Klingon Cruiser

The idea, in a finished scene, would be the aggressor coming in from the bottom and the PHASER / disruptor beam would be coming up through the wing.

~ by cp40guy on November 30, 2011.

One Response to “Klingon go bang!”

  1. Nice work. It looks better than any of my attempts. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
