Powhatan Orbit


Getting some stuff done with what little time I have of late. Here are two Powhatan images I just finished up. They are sized down and cropped some from the actual finals as they would be a bit big for presenting here. I made a red nebula / gas background and had to put something on it. 🙂

Powtan Class Star Trek Museum

Powtan Class Star Trek Museum

~ by cp40guy on October 14, 2011.

3 Responses to “Powhatan Orbit”

  1. Those both look great, especially the orbital shot. I also really like that nebula background that you made. 🙂

  2. They both look real nice but I think I like the first one more.

  3. I always like to see ships hanging in space above a planet. Nice work, Thomas!

    PS: “Powhatan” is misspelled as “Powtan.”

Leave a Reply

 
