An Apollo update – Honor Harrington Universe pt-3


Very little time at the moment to do anything substantial and I have a fair number of ‘TOS’ related projects to finish up. I did have a small window of time but would not benefit any of those projects (mostly time consuming rendering and post work). So I have updated and created a few new masks for the Apollo cruiser.

I simplified the Hammer main mask as I thought the original was too busy. I like the stuff I have here and applied to the hull. Just some tweaks on the weapon doors and the laser turrets (point defense) need to be made. That would leave me just the main body to do (ha!).

Honor Harrington cruiser - hammer
Honor Harrington cruiser - hammer

~ by cp40guy on October 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
