Torsk Final


Update 9/19
Added one more version, based on feedback from evil_genius_180 (I never have figured out that alias BTW). I now am moving on 🙂

Torsk class cruiser Pre-TOS

I finally finished my ‘simple’ update of the Torsk class. I threw in a shark mouth on this view just to see how it would look. My title for this is Eat This.

I’m sitting around and watching the Seahawks get pummeled by Pittsburgh and it’s really stormy today. I’ll probably get more stuff done 🙂

This is a big image
Pre-TOS Torsk Cruiser

Update
Hawks ZERO – Steeler 24! But I have a new image!
Pre-TOS Torsk class cruiser

~ by cp40guy on September 18, 2011.

2 Responses to “Torsk Final”

  1. Those are awesome, dude. I love how the bussards came out. The only things I’d suggest for the phaser image is a couple of lens flares at the emitter, to simulate a muzzle flash of sorts (they did things like that with the phasers in the movies and later TV series) and some light on the hull from the phasers. Other than that, I love it, great angle and everything. The other one could maybe use some purple hues hitting the ship from the nebula. But, again, that’s my only criticism, it’s an otherwise sweet beauty shot. 🙂

    Great job on the model and congrats on another finished build. 😀

  2. Ooh, much improved, especially the phaser image. Nice work, dude. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
