Portal: No Escape


Another brilliant example of why the Internet continues to erode TV.

Really, I get more satisfaction from this 6 minute short than from most of the crap I get from Netflix.

UPDATE:
I am so ‘not with the program’. I had no idea this was based on a game. Duh!
Still – very cool.

~ by cp40guy on August 23, 2011.

One Response to “Portal: No Escape”

  1. Dude, that was awesome. I love the Portal games, I have Portal for the PC and Portal 2 for the XBOX 360. šŸ˜€ I love how they made a live action and very believable short out of it. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
