Pyotr Velikiy Class Renders


I took the Pyotr Velikiy Class and added back it’s class namesake registry. I then decide to redo an old version render I had done with the G4 type station designed by Masao. Here are two versions of the scene – one with a friend. As you can see I need to work on my composition skills. I once did very well in a photo class – I do not think it shows 🙂

Big images if you click ’em.

Orbit with G4 station
In orbit with G4 alternate

~ by cp40guy on July 12, 2011.

3 Responses to “Pyotr Velikiy Class Renders”

  1. Love it great shots.

  2. What’s composition? I just attach everything to a grid. Easier that way.

  3. My favorite Pre-TOS ship. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
