More clean up…


Another item that was laying around. A Powhatan class (Pre-TOS) cruiser. I updated the forward section of the original mesh and have started to add textures. I cannot find any WIP images of this so I think this is one that just got set aside and not one with lost textures. I had some time last night so I started on this one. I am going to start have things pile up soon!

Start Fleet Museum ship

Click for 1280x960


Star Fleet Museum ship

Click for 1280x960


Star Fleet Museum ship

Click for 1280x960

~ by cp40guy on June 22, 2011.

5 Responses to “More clean up…”

  1. This one looks good so far.

  2. I especially like the ventral view that shows off the chin lasers. It’s one of the most un-Trek-like ships, but it has a certain ruggedness to it.

  3. What might look really cool on this ship is instead of the gray parts is an unpainted metal. If I ever get around to making this ship I might try that.

  4. This isn’t one of my favorite of Masao’s designs but your modeling and textures are solid as usual. Great stuff. 🙂

  5. This might be my favorite among my UESN ships. Go, Powhatan, Go!

Leave a Reply

 
