Coincidence?


The following image – at quick mash up, is in honor of the following article. Oddly timed to coincide with the current astrological sign of Gemini!
Large Moons common

Quick 45 minute whack –

Twin Planets

~ by cp40guy on June 7, 2011.

3 Responses to “Coincidence?”

  1. Beautiful!

  2. I am publishing a novel about twin planets and I would like to use your picture for the cover. Any chance of this?

    • Casey Dorman,

      I would not have any issue with you using that image. Issue, however, is that the image on the site was part of an experiment I was doing. The only current image is the one on site with the watermark. I was playing with planet textures. I have the original source files for 3D Max planet with which I could recreate the image and provide without a watermark. Would look pretty much the same but may have minor differences.

      Your call.

      Best regards,

      Thomas

Leave a Reply

 
