Moskva rebuild pt9


Been a while but I have not had a lot of free time on my hands. Plus I am reading a few books at the moment so I sacrifice what time I have for the little pleasure. But, I have been applying some textures to the ship and am closer to being done than it may appear. Worked on the main hull, saucer and deflector dish. Still have some tweaks in mind for the dish but it is close to done.

Moskva

More textures

~ by cp40guy on November 30, 2010.

One Response to “Moskva rebuild pt9”

  1. It looks to me like you’re pretty close to being done. Nice work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
