Sc-Fi Airshow


scifiairshow.comBill George, who has worked on various scifi movie classics (see his link), has a very cool website up. Take a variety of iconic science fiction spaceships and treat them like vintage airplanes on the show circuit and see what you get!

~ by cp40guy on October 11, 2010.

One Response to “Sc-Fi Airshow”

  1. I saw that months ago, it’s a riot. I about crapped myself when I saw Bill’s Name. I immediately recognized it and had to make sure, so I clicked on his “about” page and it had his IMDb link.

    I love some of the artwork he’s done on that site. Plus, the little BS “histories” that go with the ships are a riot.

Leave a Reply

 
