Hyperion update p5


More texture updates though it may not look like much. I have most all the textures done save a few parts which won’t take much to complete. The impulse deck, bridge turbo lift shaft and the few odd parts of the deflector area are obvious. I spent time building out the saucer section cabins (I have no idea why I did any cabins). I ‘imagine’ I am close enough that the next update will be a complete model.

Hype30

Underside perspective

Hype31

Top perspective with cabins - ha

Hype32

Underside

~ by cp40guy on July 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “Hyperion update p5”

  1. You people and your “cabins.” A texture applied to the back of the windows works just as well. 😉

    Seriously, that’s some great work. I like the texturing for this ship.

  2. Looks real good. I like you bussard collectors, those look great.

Leave a Reply

 
