Tangent pt 3


I revised the nacelle pylons to a downward angle as was in my original concept. I have also done more to flesh out ideas on the nacelles themselves as seen here. My original drawing only had tapered cylinders to show the idea of the engines so I don;t really have a solid feel yet.

I also fixed the deflector emitter – was too deep and narrow before. Again, placeholder light to just see it is what it is :).

Shark 13

Revised pylons and deflector

Shark 14

From side - also checking for smoothing errors

~ by cp40guy on February 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “Tangent pt 3”

  1. Wow, that looks like a whole different ship with the pylons angled down. It looks meaner now. 🙂 I also like the start on the nacelles, they look sweet.

  2. That looks wicked cool. Why not go with a deflector like the Enterprise J. Because to me this looks like a ship that could fit in that timeline.

Leave a Reply

 
