More on the Interceptor – Updated


Hey – all done! Now I have to go and create some images of it buzzing around. I particularly like the bussards – very Rommie green.

Romulan Interceptor - click to view larger

Romulan Interceptor - click to view larger

*this is a word press ‘crunched’ image from a ‘compressed’ image so it has some quality loss. I hope to have better version on my main site soon (really).

I did some additional work on Atolm’s Interceptor. I’ve added a bridge to it and placed two placeholder view ports on the side to establish scale. I have no idea what the size is supposed to be and may have to ask before finishing the few view ports out.

Top view with bridge

Top view with bridge

Bottom panel lins done

Bottom panel lins done

~ by cp40guy on July 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
